White Perch and Crappie
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: White Perch and Crappie

Default White Perch and Crappie

This is my first time visiting this site I found it while looking for White Perch and Crappie fishing info in NJ and figured try asking for help here.Basicly I'm looking for advice on finding Perch and Crappie threw different season, when they are up creek vs down creek and any other tips would be helpful.Ive put in more hours trying to figure them out than I'd like to admit,Where do they go when they're not way up creek? Aghh,Thanks for any advice you could give!

2. Remove Advertisements
    TheBassBarn.com
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by JerseyMike609 View Post
    This is my first time visiting this site I found it while looking for White Perch and Crappie fishing info in NJ and figured try asking for help here.Basicly I'm looking for advice on finding Perch and Crappie threw different season, when they are up creek vs down creek and any other tips would be helpful.Ive put in more hours trying to figure them out than I'd like to admit,Where do they go when they're not way up creek? Aghh,Thanks for any advice you could give!
    Help us help you by letting us know what creeks you fish and what times of the year.

I live by LBI so I have fished from the Tom's River all the way down to Sommers Point and even past to some Creeks by rt.50.I really only fish for them around this time of year but that is just because there isn't much else going on. I would really like to know when and where they are at any given time just like any other fish but I have really struggled patterning them and Id really like to learn as much as possible about them.Thanks for responding.
    Last edited by JerseyMike609; 02-27-2020 at 09:17 PM.

5. Remove Advertisements
    TheBassBarn.com
    Advertisements