BASS BARN banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello ALL,
I feel as though its time for me to stop lurking. As you can see I have been a member since 2003 but have not posted. I will start and hopefully be able to help.
Let me introduce myself, my name is Eric Axelsson. Many of you out there know me or my brother Skip. I grew up in Cape May and now reside in PA. North Wales. A little advice dont get married have a kid and move away. I was once an awsome fisherman! I commercial fished with my father when I was younger and saw some really aweful stuff (I will tell some stories later) and realized it was not for me. I then became a mate on a charter boat for a while, so I have allot of time on the water & experence. But life takes you in different ways, I became a chef hence the name (any cooking ? just ask) got married & moved away. I have since moved again in PA. and have abecome a Realtor. Being a chef I never got time off and did not get to fish much. Now I have a much more flexable schedule and can get out more to fish!! I would like to get to some of the meetings in the area and get more involved with the fisheries.
I run a 20 ft. WA out of Hinches marina at Off THe Hook Tackle. They are great people, and I grew up with Chuck. I hate to fish alone and I know what it is like not to have a boat, so if I have room I will post. Also for all you guys with larger boats, I love to fish offshore and as I said before I am experenced, so if you have room, need a hand or share expen. PLEASE let me know. Drop me an E-mail at [email protected]. I hope to meet some of you, and good fishing to all.

·
Banned
9,261 Posts
Welcome Chef Axe To The BassBarn.Com,
Glad To Have Aboard.....

Enjoy,,,,

·
Registered
6 Posts