BASS BARN banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
2,302 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I am proud to announce that I am going back into the charter business both here out of Manasquan inlet, NJ and Morehead City, NC. I no longer have the 34 Yellowfin and have recently replaced her with a 32 Jarrett Bay custom. Look for our advertising banners coming soon as I am in the process of getting with Ron Redington for construction of our advertisements and web link. Also just want to say that, I am not a newbie in the charter business, as I have owned charter boats both out of Brielle, NJ and Cape Hatteras, NC back in the nineties and had the operations for around ten years. We will be offering both offshore and inshore. Keep a look out!!!!!!!!! We will be starting in Morehead City on or about April 1st 2008 and bring her back up to run out of Manasquan about June 15th she will stay here until Thanksgiving and then she will head back to Morehead City for the bluefin and stay there and fish through the winter, till June of 2009. We will be a 12 month operation!!
We continuosly strive to make your fishing experience a pleasurable one !!!!!

Sal Gozzo ;)

Hooligan Sportfishing
Manasquan, NJ and Morehead City, NC

(800)821-FISH

Hope this works, here is our first new rig, also I am in the process of possibly adding a second bigger rig before year end!
Builder/Designer

Builder: Jarrett Bay
Dimensions

LOA: 32' Beam: 11' 2" Displacement: 8500
Draft: 2.'5"
Engines

Engine(s): Mercury 4-Stroke Engine(s) HP: 275 Engine Model: Verado 4-Strokes
Cruising Speed: Fast Max Speed: Very Fast
Tankage

Fuel: 330 Water: 50 Holding: Yes

Electronics
Raymarine E120 Combo Unit Radar/FF/GPS
Raymarine DSM 300
Raymarine 4' Open Aray Radar 10kw
Icom 502 VHF
Second Icom VHF
Icom Additional Handset at Helm Chair
Raymarine Digital Temp/Speed/Depth Guage
TR1 Autopilot for Verados
ACR Remote Spotlight
Helm Lights & Night Red Light
Trim Tabs

Electrical
3 Batteries on Switch w/ Charger