BASS BARN banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
445 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Found this site and I must say Im really excited to be apart of this site!, Let me tell you guys alittle bout myself, Im a teacher in Somers point, I moved to Brigantine in August and It has been quite a ride. I love to fish after work on the weekends and anytime i can. I Dont have a boat and if you do, NICE TO MEET YOU:D Just learned to throw a casting net back when the Mullett was thick, so i learn quick!

As for my reports I fish Corsons inlet and Brigantine so thats where ill be reporting from, Nice to meet you all and I would like to fish with as many of you as possible!!!

moose

p.s Does this mean Im a barner?

·
Registered
4,368 Posts
DAMOOSEMAN82 said:
Found this site and I must say Im really excited to be apart of this site!, Let me tell you guys alittle bout myself, Im a teacher in Somers point, I moved to Brigantine in August and It has been quite a ride. I love to fish after work on the weekends and anytime i can. I Dont have a boat and if you do, NICE TO MEET YOU:D Just learned to throw a casting net back when the Mullett was thick, so i learn quick!

As for my reports I fish Corsons inlet and Brigantine so thats where ill be reporting from, Nice to meet you all and I would like to fish with as many of you as possible!!!

moose

for you to be considered an official "barner" we have to put you through a series of tests including running into the ocean in the winter, walk on nails, etc.

J/K, yes you are considered a "BARNER" :D :D :D

·
Banned
1,126 Posts
This is the best site around!

Enjoy the ride and welcome to the barn BARNER....

Most of us have boats so make some friends! This year is a rough year on everyone so we are all on the look out for new fishing friends to split costs!

Good luck and type away!

The other barners will take care of the rest!

·
Registered
3,158 Posts
flyerphan13 said: