BASS BARN banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
994 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello , I'm back! As I have been hearing Fluking at the old grounds is off. NOT FOR ME! WE ARE KNOCKING THEM DEAD as we are throwing 17" back as we are making room for the big ones. I have been fishing the old grounds for twenty years so we know what to do when the fishing starts falling off for the new comers. We are presently running Charters 7 days a week and only running open when we are not chartered on FRI, SAT, AND SUN. My last two trips have been very good as we limited out last sun. and Yesterday,s Charter with CHUCK PAGANOS trip we had 25 fish to 6lbs and a few keeper sea bass. As I don't have access to a computer down the shore you have to call me at 215-512-1640 or 215-968-8765 ALSO I love to troll this time of year so I would like to do half day troll and half day Fluke or wreck. Their are lots of big blackfish around if you like to catch and release! Also for the expierianced fluke fisherman we have trips available to fish heavy structure but this is only for the the expierianced fisherman who brings their own rigs and weights as you have a tendacy to loose gear. PLEASE CALL FOR MORE INFO! CAPTAIN STEVE LONDON

·
Registered
994 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
keep a pitch bait ready ! The Fluking this past week has been excellent for us as we are doing quite good at the old grounds. Others may dissagree as they don't fish in my secret spots. Also good fluke men will out fish most others! I want to give my new FRIEND LEN FENNIMORE KUDOS as he turned me on to a new spot. Len is also an excellent fluke fisherman and holds his own! THANKS LEN! To book a charter call 215-512-1640 or 215-968-8765 Now booking CHARTERS 7 days and only running open FRI, SAT, and SUN when we don't have charters! THANKS CAP'T STEVE LONDON

·
Registered
994 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·